My new favourite app: WordPress for iOS

I have just added this app to my iPhone and I am in love. I can now publish blog posts from my phone, from where ever I am, what ever I may be doing. As a Mum of two littlies under two this makes me extremely happy! I can write while feeding the baby, while feeding myself, while watching The Bubble Guppies, while folding laundry, while out for my daily walk, while doing the grocery shopping etc. etc.

Be prepared for posts on what makes my heart sing from where ever I may be as it happens! Yay!

xx Natalie.

20110606-044859.jpg

One thought on “My new favourite app: WordPress for iOS

  1. Pingback: Wordpress App « Nila E. White

Leave a Comment!

