THE most amazing home baked mud cake.

20110907-093623.jpg

If you are in need of a recipe for a chocolate mud cake…. Actually, even if you are not, please please pleeeeeeeaaaaase go to Best Recipes (.com.au) and use this recipe! While you’re there, take a look at the reviews for the recipe. It seems I’m not the only one who loves this cake.

20110907-093813.jpg

Hubsband just made the cake for me in honour of my birthday and I swear it is the best home cooked mud cake I have ever eaten. An amazing texture and awesome chocolatey goodness! What a birthday gift!

20110907-093846.jpg

Can you tell I’m in shock at how good this cake is?
I am!

20110907-093919.jpg

If you like mud cake, you will LOVE this one!

xx Natalie.

One thought on “THE most amazing home baked mud cake.

  1. Pingback: Well, it has been my birthday… | LifeBeyondScones

Leave a Comment!

