I Feel A Fusion Coming On

Man, am I tired.
Too many late nights and early mornings.

It’s one of those days where I need to get out of the house. And walk. Just feel the afternoon sun, the cool breeze, enjoy the fresh air and then…?

A fusion.
From Zarraffas.
Because an ice-blended coffee, maybe with a bit of white chocolate fudge, will take away the tiredness.

No, scrap that. It won’t take away the tiredness but it will help me enjoy the rest of the afternoon despite the tiredness.

I always try to do what I can to transcend the unwelcome moods that come with me and my tiredness. I don’t want to be a cranky, impatient mother. So I’m doing something about it.

Let’s get out! Let’s walk!
Good idea, don’t you think? 🙂

xx

20120405-151146.jpg

Leave a Comment!

